Contact Us




 


 


 


 


 


 
* Enter security code
 Security code



 

Our Offices



Colombia
Barranquilla

Calle 80 # 78B-51
T: (575) 385 9779
servcliente@rymcomedical.com      

Guatemala
Guatemala

8ª Avenida 3-80 Zona 14
Edificio la Rambla
Nivel 2 Torre 2 Oficina 2-1

T: (502) 2385 5123 – 2385 5127
Claudia María Corcho: cchorro@procaps.com.co
Gabriel Pérez: gperez@rymcomedical.com

Honduras
Tegucigalpa

Residencial Montecarlo
Edificio Montecarlo
Apartamento No.10, 2da Calle, 2da Avenida
T: (504) 2221 6952 - 2221 6953
Claudia María Corcho: cchorro@procaps.com.co
Arely Ordoñez: aordonez@rymcomedical.com

El Salvador
San Salvador

Colonia y calle La Mascota
Local 316-A Segundo Nivel
T: (503) 2504 9119 -2124 8012
Claudia María Corcho: cchorro@procaps.com.co                                                    
Amalia Montano: amontano@rymcomedical.com

Costa Rica
San José

Paseo Colón
Edificio Torre Mercedes
Piso 9, Oficina F-7
T: (506) 4030 8731
Xinia Bejarano: xbejarano@procaps.com.co  
Alejandra Guerra: aguerra@rymcomedical.com 

Panamá
Panamá

Centro Comercial Paitilla Mall
Edificio Paitilla Office Tower
Piso 13 Oficina 1301
T: (507) 393 3511

Claudia María Corcho: cchorro@procaps.com.co

República Dominicana
Santo Domingo

Ave. Los Proceres
Diamond Mall
Primer Nivel, Local 6A, Arrollo Hondo
T: (809) 683 3246 - 563 8871
Julio Castillo: jcastillo@rymcomedical.com 
Paula Duque: pduque@procaps.com.co 

Venezuela
Caracas

Final Calle Vargas.
Edificio Centro Berimer
Piso 2 Boleíta Norte
T: (58) 212 203 6711
Maria E. Minoprio: maria.minoprio@vivax.com.ve

Ecuador
Quito

Av. 6 de Diciembre No. 32-594 e
Ignacio Bossano
Edificio Colinas del Batan, 1er Piso
T: (593) 2 465 624 - 2 465 625 - 2 464 781 - 2 465 627
Patricia Montufar: pmontufar@roddome.com.ec 
Jairo Molina Mejía: jmolina@procaps.com.co 

Bolivia
Santa Cruz

Edificio Beit Jala Barrio Equipetrol Norte
Calle J Esq. Salvador Piso 1 Dpto. 3
T: (591-3) 345 3060 - 345 1090
Vicet J. Ponce de León: vicetj.poncedeleon@promedical.com.bo 

Perú
Lima

Av. Libertadores 155 Piso 7 San Isidro
T: (511) 611 5500
Luis Rojas: lrojas@unimed.com.pe
Juan Carlos Guajardo: jguajardo@unimed.com.pe

United States
20900 NE 30th Avenue, Suite 707
Aventura, Florida 33180
T: (1-954) 357 3089
eduardom@originates.com

Contact Us



RymcoMedical®, Copyright